Mocha Antlers Hat


Um…. I think having both kids on spring break is hazardous to my sense of maturity. Witness this week’s hat. And I look like I’m enjoying it a little too much, when really I’m just sleepless and in a bit of a stupor. Spring break ends, though. Right? Please?

Crossposted at The Thrifty Garde Robe, because you know I needed another blog to contribute to. Ahem.

2 Responses to “Mocha Antlers Hat”

  1. Lisa Clarke Says:

    Frankly, I am starting to think you can look good in *anything*
    For sure that is an oddball hat, but it suits you 😀

  2. Kelly aka peggybacon Says:

    Hi Penny, Pennamite,
    Finally connecte with ETSY.I just bought the Peggy Bacon purse you made for me. I think those Eysy people should be a bit sharper. Love you site. Have just subscribed. Mocha Antlers Hat… great.

    Best, Kelly (soon to carrying the Peggy Bacon bag.)

    I think I told you that my husband, Alexander Bacon Brook and I are working on a bio of Peggy Bacon. She was my husband’s mother.

Leave a Reply

