Recent projects

Recent projects, originally uploaded by pennylrichardsca.

I haven’t been posting too much over here lately, but these are some of my recent projects–click through the links in the caption for more details.

I’ve been making a lot of collaged purses, and crocheting, and baking. But I messed up my wrist yesterday doing yard work, so I suspect the crocheting will take a backseat for a while. There will be more purses when I find more good candidates for altering at the thriftshops. Baking–well, it’s supposed to rain again tomorrow, so I’m thinking a tomato pesto loaf is likely.

Leave a Reply

