Doppelganger alert, #2

This is not me, either. Aren’t you shocked to learn that I’m not a romance writer? 😉

book cover

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Doppelganger alert, #2”

  1. Michele Says:

    This one does not shock me, no. 🙂

  2. Lisa Clarke Says:

    Oh, that cover is making me gag audibly.

  3. pennylrichardsca Says:

    Be glad I didn’t find one of her other titles first, like “The Ranger and the Schoolmarm” (I happen to own that one, a gag gift from my cousin Stosh).

  4. Julie Says:

    Ditto on the gag comment! 🙂 I’m thinking it could be a great base for one of your stamping/altered/ephemera projects, though…

Leave a Reply

