Mosaic Meme

Mosaic Meme, originally uploaded by pennylrichardsca.

Lisa posted this one, and Hannah, and a few others that I’ve seen, so I guess it’s time to figure out the BHL Mosaic Maker once and for all….

1. What is your first name?  (heh, yeah, that’s always an easy one for me)
2. What is your favorite food?
3. What high school did you go to?  (all that comes up is football, which tells you everything)
4. What is your favorite color?
5. Who is your celebrity crush?*
6. Favorite drink?
7. Dream vacation?
8. Favorite dessert?
9. What do you want to be when you grow up?
10. What do you love most in life?
11. One word to describe you.
12. Your Flickr name.*

*Um, celebrity crush didn’t come through–which is fine. And my flickr name is just my name–the closest the search engine could get was “pilchards,” and a lot of pics of cats–no way cats belong in my meme mosaic.

Okay, learned something new, now back to unpacking and doing something more productive, like listening to podcasts while cleaning up….

Tags:

2 Responses to “Mosaic Meme”

  1. The Purloined Letter Says:

    I’m so glad to discover your “random” blog! Mine has helped a whole hidden part of me come to light.

    Any hints on what the one word description is?

  2. pennylrichardsca Says:

    Hey there, Hannah! Yeah, I’m finding this “me” blog is a great outlet. I’ll add you to the friends links at right.

    I think I tried a few different words before landing on “eclectic,” mostly because it got me the pic of the Hundertwasserhaus in Vienna. I’ll be teaching a really fun lesson on Hundertwasser to third-graders next year, so that sealed it.

Leave a Reply

